(916) 294 - 7426 | info@hands4hopeyouth.org

Kathy Van Saun

Youth Development Program Assistant

Email: kathy@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 294-7426

Nicole Craine

Youth Development Coordinator

Email: nicole@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 294-7426

Jennifer Bassett
Founder & Executive Director

Email: jbassett@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 919-5695

Yoko Kono

​Outreach Coordinator

Email: yoko@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 715-2498

Lindsay Moffett

Office Manager

Email: lindsay@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 294-7426

our administrative team

Maddy Gorell

Communications Coordinator

Email: maddy@hands4hopeyouth.org

Phone: (916) 294-7426

Find Us:
Email Us:

HANDS4HOPE - YOUTH MAKING A DIFFERENCE
873 EMBARCADERO DRIVE Suite 5, EL DORADO HILLS, CA
OFFICE HOURS: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday  11AM - 3PM, AND Wednesday and Friday BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Phone: (916) 294-7426  Email:  info@hands4hopeyouth.org